GOP Logo
Seattle Republican 36th District
Home    Events & Misc.   News & Photos   History   Team Members   Get Involved!   Contact Us
Republican 36th Congressional district located in North Seattle; Belltown - Queen Anne - Magnolia - Phinney Ridge

Glenn Avery | 36th District Chair
Legislative 36th District Meeting
Meeting is open to public
Date August 27, 2015 Time 7:00 PM
Location: United Church of Christ
3555 West McGraw
Seattle
Fireside Room (Enter through church door off Eastmont Way West)

King County Ballot Tracker for August 4 election

    Donate funds   DONATE to the 36th DISTRICT ELECTION support   <<<=====

Calendar

Thursday August 27
36th District meeting at 7:00 PM (Fourth Thursday) Election result review
Thursday September 24
36th District meeting at 7:00 PM (Fourth Thursday) - TBD
Thursday October 22
36th District meeting at 7:00 PM (Fourth Thursday) - TBD
Friday October 30
KCGOP’s 2015 Liberty Dinner & Auction - Location: TBD  
Tuesday November 3, 2015
General & Levy Election - Ballot due by 8:00 PM
Thursday November 19
36th District meeting at 7:00 PM (Third Thursday) - TBD
Thursday December 17
36th District meeting at 7:00 PM (Third Thursday) - TBD
Thursday January 28, 2016
36th District meeting at 7:00 PM (Fourth Thursday) - TBD
Saturday February 3, 2016
Building School Levy Election - Ballot Due
Saturday February 20, 2016
36th District Presidential Precinct Caucus's - Precinct Locations TBD
July 18-21, 2016
41st Republican Party National Convention - Cleveland, Ohio



Republican web site links
King County GOP
Washington State GOP
Republican National Committee

Young Republican Organizations links
King County Young Republicans

East Washington Wildfire Relief Drop-off Location Now Open or cash Donation!
R